The Creativity Conference offers 90 completely free live interactive talks

by world class creatives - plus 3 keynotes 

The Creativity Conference explores essential themes relating to creativity and offers 93 live presentations, panels, and keynotes over 3 days by more than 60 speakers.

The online schedule will give access to information about each session and links for access - each session has a unique link. Click the link and you'll be able to join using Zoom.

 

If you have not installed the Zoom video conference software, you'll be invited to do so when you click a link.

 

There are 5 live webinar rooms with presentations at 6 times each day. Each session includes an opportunity for Q&A, and sessions will be recorded, so don't worry about missing out!

all times are based

on EST (New York)...

For example:

Our first presentation on January the 22nd is at 7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm BST, 4pm CET.

Once you log in to our conference schedule, all times are adjusted automatically for your time zone. 

 

So there's no need to work out what is when!

with thanks to our sponsors

DellTech_Logo_Stk_Blue_Gry_rgb.png
NVLogo_2D.png
intel_logo.png

In partnership with

artists.png
raindance-logo.png

© 2021 Creativity Conference Limited, UK

Contact Us
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn